\\\"\\\" \\\"\\\"
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE UK DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £60


 CORONAVIRUS UPDATE:

Our store is temporarily browse only and we are not taking any orders. We hope to re-open as soon as travel restrictions are eased inshaAllah. 

BarakAllah feekum for your patience


Customer Reviews

Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

Ladies or kind husbands, if you're thinking about buying this abaya get it before it sells out. The material is absolutely stunning, the length is perfect according to my height (I'm 167cm and ordered 56") and the quality beyond my expectations. I honestly didn't think it was going to be this nice for that price. I also wanted to include the wonderful customer service that I have been provided with during the purchase.

Kaja
13/12/2018
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Initially I ordered one abaya. loved the material and cut so much ordered three more.

Fara
28/07/2018
Mini Khimar

Mini Khimar

I really recommend this khimar, loving not myself because I can wear it without any hassle and it’s really comfortable. The fabric is lovely as well. If there were more of this in different colours I would buy. Jazakallah khair

Medina
08/07/2018
Double-Robe Abaya (grey)

Double-Robe Abaya (grey)

This abaya is simply amazing!❤The material is very soft,comfortable and it isn't heavy.The abaya it is proper for everyday wear but also can be taken for an event.It is looking very elegant and size fits exactly.In one word,this abaya it is defintly PERFECT.I really recommend it.

Aaliyah
21/06/2018
Mini Khimar

Mini Khimar

Assalamu aleikum wa Ramatuallah wa Barakatuh. The khimar is beautiful Masha Allah. It adapts perfectly, it is soft and very comfortable. I love it, Alhamdulillah. I hope to buy InshaAllah more times. I wish there was some other color besides the black Insha Allah. Jazak Allah Khair.

Noor Fátima
18/06/2018
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Loving this so much! Being a plus size woman can be a hassle to find abayas because I like to wear very baggy abayas and I got this one and sooooo pleased with it.

Medina
31/05/2018
Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

This abaya is very nice and you feel elegant with it. The only down side is the zip next to the neck is not very comfortable so I'll think I will get it sorted.

Medina
31/05/2018
Overhead Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Overhead Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Allhamdulilah for this company , This has to be my favourite Jilbab , the colour is loveley ,the material is light and flows perfectly . Fits great even 7 months pregnant. Delivery very quick

Shalina parke
06/02/2018
Khaleeji Kimono

Khaleeji Kimono

Ordered this in black, very good quality, can go with any dress or abaya. Highly recomend. I placed another for the blue gray.

Zeinab M.
31/01/2018
Midi Khimar

Midi Khimar

Love the khimaar Very good quality, comfortable and love the colour Alhamdulillah

Annalise
29/01/2018
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Sleeves

I love the the 2 piece of Jilbab with sleeves, the material is awesome

Ilham
20/11/2017
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

The abaya arrived very soon and the packaging was neat. I'm 5'8" and purchased size 62 length. It was loose fitting and fit perfectly for my height.

Kalsoom
21/09/2017
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

The abaya arrived much sooner than I expected which I was very pleased about. The abaya has a lovely light material which is of good quality the sizes are made accurately and it has a loose fit (not tight like my other abayas). All in all perfect Masha Allah!

Makah Munyi
29/08/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

My absolute favourite abaya. Practical, beautiful and I'm covered completely. I ordered the brown and it's a nice shade. Not dark. The pockets are perfect...i had to send back the first 2 abaya' s as I judged the sizing incorrectly. I'm 5ft4 and the S/M is just right. The M/L was ok but I couldn't put my hands in the pockets as they were too low. Fast delivery and excellent value for money. Jazakillahu khairun Khaleeji Abaya Keep making more...nothing like this out there.

Shakila Baloch
20/05/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Assalaamu alaikum sisters, This is one of the best purchases I've ever made (with regards to covering). It's so practical, beautifully made and every aspect has been thought through. I make my own abaya' s but due to back problems I've stopped making anything too technical. This item is exactly how I would make it. Even the headband has lycra from the ears to the tie up so it doesn't restrict movement! So doesn't give me headaches. Allahumma Barak feehi I cannot compliment it enough. Plus the colour is a grey that's almost green. Beautiful! Jazakillahu Khairun Khaleeji Abayas. Oh and super fast delivery and excellent customer service...and NO I don't know anyone from the company and received nothing for free (just a happy customer)

Shakila Baloch
20/05/2017
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

I love this abaya! absolutely worth the money! im 5.4'' and got size 56, length is perfect for me but it is slightly too big for me but I tie a belt around it and it looks like a lovely modest dress! definitely recommend!

habibf
27/03/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Asalaam alaikum sisters. I have previously ordered the one piece overhead jilbab and more recently the two piece jilbabs with Lycra cuffs in black and plum. Alhamdulillah so pleased with them all. Lovely flowing fabric of a lovely quality and look so elegant yet modest on. Was surprised at the super quick delivery! Thanks sisters at khaleeji abayas! Xx

Asiya khan
14/12/2016
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

delighted with the jibab, perfect fit and excellent quality

Thea
21/11/2016
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

LOVE this abaya, it's really practical for work and a lovely material. Thank you for the quick delivery.

Firdous
10/11/2016
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

Really like this abayah, ma shaa Allah. If anyones wondering the difference between this and the cheaper one is that this one is lot more pitch black and better quality material in my opinion, but still has the same lightness that I like. I much prefer this one. Great service as always.

Strawberry
28/10/2016
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Quick delivery, abaya good quality.

Inga
20/10/2016
Open Abaya

Open Abaya

As described, Good quality, Popper buttons are very well attached

Bint Sirraj
08/08/2016
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Bismillah This Khimar is amazing. I have bought several similar models from other websites, but they are always so uncomfortable, between the tier headband not staying in place, the face opening being too big, and the width being 'one size fits all' when i am taller than average, I end up having to wear arm covers, and under scarf, and pins to properly maintain my hijab. with this, not only can o wear it with no additional pins or layers, but it has POCKETS!!!! Alhamdulillah My husband was so happy to see how much I liked it he told me to order every color. Its unfortunate to see it only comes in black. will more colors be added or is there a similar model in other colors? Jazakumullahu khayrun! ADMIN: JazakAllah khairan sister for the lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your purchase! Regarding colours apart from black, we hope to add some different colours to our Overhead 2-Piece Khimar with Fitted Sleeves soon inshaAllah.

Kathryn
01/07/2016
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Very impressed with my purchase will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

sharifah
20/06/2016
Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

very confortable and wide abaya. very good material. i specialy like it for the summer.

ummsalahdin
15/06/2016
Open Abaya

Open Abaya

Loved the abayah thanks !

Faiza
04/06/2016
Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

Premium Umbrella Abaya with Cuffs

Excellent very happy top communication will defiantly buy again

Kiren
23/05/2016
Long Khimar with Cuffs

Long Khimar with Cuffs

As Salaamualaykum. I'm glad to see so eloquent and beautiful khimar. I could use the lower chin as my niqab. Subhan Allaah. This is what I always wanted but couldn't find it. It would be appreciated if you have more colors with skirts as well. I live in India and it is not possible to buy a khimar here as all are selling abayas. May Allaah reward with too much good.

Umm Hafsah
12/05/2016
1-Layer Niqab

1-Layer Niqab

This niqab was well made and light weight. Loved it

Saffia
03/05/2016
Extra-Large Hijab

Extra-Large Hijab

First I received my order in 6 days which is amazing considering it was an international delivery. Second this hijab is amazing. It is exactly as the description states. The quality is excellent and the price is perfect. In all I had a wonderful experience shopping

Saffia
03/05/2016
Showing 1 to 30 of 39 (2 Pages)
Add your email for 10% off your first order! You will be signed up to our Newsletter.

* E-Mail:

This product is currently out of stock.

Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Email