WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER £60

Customer Reviews

Overhead Khaleeji Khimar

Overhead Khaleeji Khimar

Absolutely love this!!!! Very fast service, and very happy with this khimar!

Halima
03/04/2018
Overhead 1-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Overhead 1-Piece Jilbab with Lycra Over-Sleeves

Allhamdulilah for this company , This has to be my favourite Jilbab , the colour is loveley ,the material is light and flows perfectly . Fits great even 7 months pregnant. Delivery very quick

Shalina parke
06/02/2018
Khaleeji Kimono

Khaleeji Kimono

Ordered this in black, very good quality, can go with any dress or abaya. Highly recomend. I placed another for the blue gray.

Zeinab M.
31/01/2018
Khaleeji Kimono NEW

Khaleeji Kimono NEW

Bought this in black I loved it so much that I placed another order but in gray. Very good material, can go with any dress or abaya that you wear. Highly recommend.

Zeinab
31/01/2018
Midi Khimar

Midi Khimar

Love the khimaar Very good quality, comfortable and love the colour Alhamdulillah

Annalise
29/01/2018
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Sleeves

I love the the 2 piece of Jilbab with sleeves, the material is awesome

Ilham
20/11/2017
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

The abaya arrived very soon and the packaging was neat. I'm 5'8" and purchased size 62 length. It was loose fitting and fit perfectly for my height.

Kalsoom
21/09/2017
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

The abaya arrived much sooner than I expected which I was very pleased about. The abaya has a lovely light material which is of good quality the sizes are made accurately and it has a loose fit (not tight like my other abayas). All in all perfect Masha Allah!

Makah Munyi
29/08/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

My absolute favourite abaya. Practical, beautiful and I'm covered completely. I ordered the brown and it's a nice shade. Not dark. The pockets are perfect...i had to send back the first 2 abaya' s as I judged the sizing incorrectly. I'm 5ft4 and the S/M is just right. The M/L was ok but I couldn't put my hands in the pockets as they were too low. Fast delivery and excellent value for money. Jazakillahu khairun Khaleeji Abaya Keep making more...nothing like this out there.

Shakila Baloch
20/05/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Fitted Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Fitted Sleeves

masha Allaah soo soft. Love the new fabric on this it's so comfortable and the sleeves do not roll up happy it's fitted. Perfect headband non slippery. Jazakillah khayr

Nazrin
30/03/2017
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

I love this abaya! absolutely worth the money! im 5.4'' and got size 56, length is perfect for me but it is slightly too big for me but I tie a belt around it and it looks like a lovely modest dress! definitely recommend!

habibf
27/03/2017
Frilled Umbrella Abaya

Frilled Umbrella Abaya

I absolutely loved this abaya. It's just stunning but unfortunately when I received the abaya it was short and a longer size was unavailable. Such a shame as I really loved the abaya design and style.

Sumaiya Islam
05/03/2017
Floral Maxi Dress

Floral Maxi Dress

Very nice item arrived in good time

Dee
10/02/2017
Long Khimar

Long Khimar

i purchased the black and grey khimar. love it so much its light weight and easy to wear, tie back makes it so easy to put on especially if you are in a rush !!

sidd
18/01/2017
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Fitted Sleeves

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Fitted Sleeves

Assalaamu alaykum. First of all, dispatch and delivery were really fast! The item itself is beautiful. Very soft with a very comfortable fit, both the skirt and the tie back on the headband. I normally have issues with tie backs but because it is slightly elasticated it is really cozy Allaahumma baarik. May Allaah bless it for all of us, aameen. Jazaakumallaahu khayran !

Aminat
13/01/2017
Floral Maxi Dress

Floral Maxi Dress

Nice but I want a big size plase

Albana
09/01/2017
Wide Flare Umbrella Abaya

Wide Flare Umbrella Abaya

I received this abaya today. It is a beautiful, simple and elegant abaya. I would highly recommend it. I bought a size 54 and I am just under 5ft 2inches. It fits perfectly. Thank you very much!

Sajeda
17/12/2016
Coat Abaya with Pockets

Coat Abaya with Pockets

Delighted with the abaya perfect fit and good quality

Thea
01/12/2016
Long Khimar

Long Khimar

This is the best khimar I have. The quality is amazing, the stitching is neat, it fits perfectly. And also the delivery was really quick.

Umm R
27/11/2016
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

delighted with the jibab, perfect fit and excellent quality

Thea
21/11/2016
Overhead 1-Piece Jilbab

Overhead 1-Piece Jilbab

I was afraid I wasn't going to like this because I have never worn a jilbab before but I really really love this. It is cleverly made and hangs really nicely. I wear a lab coat at my job so I wanted a jilbab that I could wear a coat over and this is perfect Alhamdullilah! This one garment just made my life easier. I live overseas so it took longer than I expected to arrive (about 3 weeks) but that's okay. JazakAllah Khayr!

M.Diane
17/11/2016
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

LOVE this abaya, it's really practical for work and a lovely material. Thank you for the quick delivery.

Firdous
10/11/2016
Premium Plain Abaya

Premium Plain Abaya

Really like this abayah, ma shaa Allah. If anyones wondering the difference between this and the cheaper one is that this one is lot more pitch black and better quality material in my opinion, but still has the same lightness that I like. I much prefer this one. Great service as always.

Strawberry
28/10/2016
Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Plus-Size Plain Abaya

Quick delivery, abaya good quality.

Inga
20/10/2016
Mishlah Umbrella Abaya

Mishlah Umbrella Abaya

Alhumdulilah extremely satisfied with the Mishlah Abaya. I have always liked very plain abaya,it's plain with very elegant collar. The fabric is very soft n silk. I am tall 5'8 so the length is just perfect for me. You will find lots lots of abaya online but if some fancy Saudi style, this is it. Jazakallah hu kheiran.

Umm Fatima
19/08/2016
Overhead Khaleeji Khimar

Overhead Khaleeji Khimar

Thanks, great item, fantastic communication and super fast delivery!

Uzma
08/08/2016
Open Abaya

Open Abaya

As described, Good quality, Popper buttons are very well attached

Bint Sirraj
08/08/2016
Khaleeji Cape

Khaleeji Cape

As salaamu alaikum I received my cape yesterday MashaAllah I absolutely love it. Super fast service. MashaAllah I live in the USA !! I though it would take a week or more mashAllah lest than a week. I love the way it flows drapes beautifully good quality fabric. I can't wait to wear it MashaAllah I will be back to Oder more abayas real soon !! InshaAllah

Sakinah umm Khalil
03/08/2016
Wide Flare Umbrella Abaya

Wide Flare Umbrella Abaya

What a beautiful abaya. Lovely material will definitely buy again from you guys. Very comfortable. Fast delivery on items. (please note: this review was for the previous Umbrella Abaya which was made from a slightly different fabric)

Tahira kashif
22/07/2016
Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Overhead 2-Piece Jilbab with Pockets

Bismillah This Khimar is amazing. I have bought several similar models from other websites, but they are always so uncomfortable, between the tier headband not staying in place, the face opening being too big, and the width being 'one size fits all' when i am taller than average, I end up having to wear arm covers, and under scarf, and pins to properly maintain my hijab. with this, not only can o wear it with no additional pins or layers, but it has POCKETS!!!! Alhamdulillah My husband was so happy to see how much I liked it he told me to order every color. Its unfortunate to see it only comes in black. will more colors be added or is there a similar model in other colors? Jazakumullahu khayrun! ADMIN: JazakAllah khairan sister for the lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your purchase! Regarding colours apart from black, we hope to add some different colours to our Overhead 2-Piece Khimar with Fitted Sleeves soon inshaAllah.

Kathryn
01/07/2016
Showing 1 to 30 of 67 (3 Pages)
Add your email for 10% off your first order! You will be signed up to our Newsletter.

* E-Mail:

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.